Zip: Ariana Grande – Thank U, Next (Abum)

Download Ariana Grande — Thank U, Next (Full Album Mp3 Zip)

Ariana Grande’s Thank U, Next, has been one of the most anticipated upcoming album of the year, and its finally here.

Grande has already released three singles for the album, title track “Thank U, Next,” “Imagine” and “7 Rings.” Each has met with a warm reception and praise from fans. Grande has also released music videos for “Thank U, Next” and “7 Rings.”

Thank U, Next is a 12 songs album .


  1. Ariana Grande — “Imagine”

  2. Ariana Grande — “Needy”

  3. Ariana Grande — “NASA”

  4. Ariana Grande — “Bloodline”

  5. Ariana Grande — “Fake Smile”

  6. Ariana Grande — “Bad Idea”

  7. Ariana Grande — “Make Up”

  8. Ariana Grande — “Ghostin”

  9. Ariana Grande — “In My Head”

  10. Ariana Grande — “7 Rings”

  11. Ariana Grande — “Thank U, Next”

  12. Ariana Grande — “Break Up With Your Girlfriend, I’m Bored”

Download full album here