Yung Tory – Rastar (Album)

Download New Studio Album By Yung Tory  titled Rastar – Zip Mp3.

Download Rastar Album  by Yung Tory .

Mizu (2018) Yung Tory come through today with his break through studio album.

The music artiste titled this new “Rastar (Album).”

After a very successful 2018, Only The Family Entertainment signee debut his fouth studio album.

Download Raster zip mp3 album below by Yung Tory.

Name: Yung Tory – Rastar
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2019
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!
01. Water, Pt. 2 (feat. Valee)
02. Rastar
03. Netflix & Chill (feat. Fenix Flexin)
04. Mike Jones
05. Sacked Up
06. Mizu
07. Rackys
08. Fucc Around
09. Stupid Drip (feat. Uno The Activist)
10. Itsy Bitsy Thotty
11. In My Bag (feat. Fetty Wap)
12. Drop It (feat. Yung Jizzel)
13. My Bad
14. Stress Over Girls