Eric Bellinger – The Rebirth 2 (Full Album Zip)

Eric Bellinger – The Rebirth 2 (Full Album Zip) Mp3 Download

Eric Bellinger  come through with his debut studio album. This sis the second verdion to his The Rebirth  Full Album Zip. Download The Rebirth 2 (Full Album Zip) Mp3 Zip Below.

Name: Eric Bellinger – The Rebirth 2
Genre: R&B
Year: 2019
Format: Mp3 320 kbps
Description: Studio Album!
01. TR2 Intro
02. Apple Berry Nana
03. Type a Way (feat. Chris Brown & OG Parker)
04. Innocent
05. The Sexy Song
06. KING
07. Action
08. Back It Up (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
09. No Games (feat. Brittany B)
10. Freaky Deaky Interlude
11. More of Your Love (feat. Ne-Yo)
12. Today I Got Time
13. Shadows in the Dark (feat. Jeremih)
14. That’s Why (feat. Nipsey Hussle)
15. W.O.W. (feat. Jaylien)
16. Day After Forever

01. Drive By
02. Mean What You Say
03. Not a Love Song (feat. Ma$e)
04. Repeat
05. Lay Up
06. MooD
07. Make up for It
08. Eazy
09. iPod on Shuffle
10. Ether / Doze Off / Inception
11. Privacy (feat. Problem)
12. Remind Her (feat. RJ)
13. Staring at the Ceiling (feat. Dom Kennedy)
14. Instafamous (feat. Sha Sha Jones)
15. Malibu Nights (feat. Victoria Monet)
16. Can’t Hurry Love

Download Full Album Zip Here